1 BMD Bermudian Dollar to HTG Gourde


Last update : Tue, 20 Oct 2020 22:53:28 +0000

1BD$
Bermudian Dollar
or 1 BMD to HTG: =
109.190000 HTG
Gourde
Exchange rate : 109.19000


Last update : Tue, 20 Oct 2020 22:53:28 +0000

Bermudian Dollar vs Gourde. the last 10 days
Date Bermudian Dollar Gourde
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 BMD = 62.95300 HTG
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 BMD = 62.86000 HTG
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 BMD = 62.88800 HTG
Saturday, 10/17/2020 1 BMD = 62.88800 HTG
Friday, 10/16/2020 1 BMD = 62.78300 HTG
Thursday, 10/15/2020 1 BMD = 63.07000 HTG
Wednesday, 10/14/2020 1 BMD = 63.24400 HTG
Tuesday, 10/13/2020 1 BMD = 62.98400 HTG
Monday, 10/12/2020 1 BMD = 63.32100 HTG
Sunday, 10/11/2020 1 BMD = 63.37700 HTG
Real-Time chart of BMD/HTG or (Bermudian Dollar / Gourde)
Bermudian Dollar to Gourde and Gourde to Bermudian Dollar
BMD HTG BMD HTG
5 BMD = 545.9500 HTG 0.0458 BMD = 5 HTG
10 BMD = 1091.9000 HTG 0.0916 BMD = 10 HTG
20 BMD = 2183.8000 HTG 0.1832 BMD = 20 HTG
50 BMD = 5459.5000 HTG 0.4579 BMD = 50 HTG
100 BMD = 10919.0000 HTG 0.9158 BMD = 100 HTG
300 BMD = 32757.0000 HTG 2.7475 BMD = 300 HTG
500 BMD = 54595.0000 HTG 4.5792 BMD = 500 HTG
1000 BMD = 109190.0000 HTG 9.1583 BMD = 1000 HTG
Currency Converter
BMD